Senior & Extended Leadership Team

Ms E Mills
Headteacher
emills@birchwoodhigh.org
Mrs K Forster
Assistant Head
Assistant Headteacher Learning & Teaching and Professional Development
kforster@birchwoodhigh.org
Mr J Burnham
Deputy Headteacher
Behaviour, Welfare & Safeguarding
jburnham@birchwoodhigh.org
Mr A O'Reilly
School Business Manager
aoreilly@birchwoodhigh.org
Mrs L MacLaren
Deputy Headteacher
Achievement, Curriculum & Data
lmaclaren@birchwoodhigh.org
Mr C Burrows
Assistant Headteacher
Head of College
cburrows@birchwoodhigh.org
Mrs E Dempsey
Associate Assistant Headteacher
Whole school literacy and vocabulary links
edempsey@birchwoodhigh.org