Year Team Leaders

Year 7
Mrs J Butler
jbutler@birchwoodhigh.org
Year 8
Ms L Gilchrist/Mrs J Jenkinson
lgilchrist@birchwoodhigh.org
jjenkinson@birchwoodhigh.org
Year 9
Mrs T McAlinden
tmcalinden@birchwoodhigh.org
Year 10
Mrs A Jones
ajones@birchwoodhigh.org
Year 11
Miss C Russell
crussel@birchwoodhigh.org
Year 12 & 13
Mrs B Garratt
bgarratt@birchwoodhigh.org
Year Team Officer  
Year 8 & 9
Mrs J Hickson
jhickson@birchwoodhigh.org
Year Team Officer  
Year 10 & 11
Mrs M Bird
mbird@birchwoodhigh.org